Bewertungen


UnbenanntMin Huang (China)

 

非常感谢perfekt.deutsch的各位老师,感谢她们带给我那些温馨充实的时光,并让我得以在计划内顺利通过DSH考试。因为递签条件的原因,我在国内网上报名了perfekt.deutsch的B1+–B2+和B2+–C1班(全程中文操作,服务好贴心…),成功来德后取消了B1+–B2+的课程并拿回全部退款,于今年7月直接上了B2+–C1也就是DSH准备班。于8月底参加了FH Aachen的DSH考试,成绩为DSH2(certificate) 。从始至终都非常敬佩老师们的专业精神,老师敬业到改的作文,连每个词尾和标点符号都不会落下(细节部分Zhaoyi同学已经说得很详细了:))。课程的紧凑和高强度在提高我德语水平的同时,也使得我更进一步的了解DSH考试。我喜欢这里的气氛,轻松愉快,但又目的明确,超高的DSH通过率让我每晚睡得香甜。正如我一直和我国内的小伙伴说的那样,perfekt.deutsch会是一个好选择。最后我要感谢那位推荐我留德第一站来北威的朋友,北威真心是个好地方。想念多蒙,我的朋友们,我的麦田,还有我的学期票!

08.12.2014

 


KHIMINAEkaterina Bugaeva (Russland)

Моё обучение в языковом институте Perfekt.deutsch я начала в июле 2014, успешно освоила ступень А1-А2 и сейчас продолжаю уровень А2-В1 в этой же школе. Здесь я довольна всем! Организация уроков интересна и занимательна. Мне нравится то, что преподаватели дают нам задания  из различных источников, помимо наших учебников. Все классные комнаты хорошо технически оснащены, на занятиях активно используются проекторы. Вся учебная программа действительно направлена на то, чтобы студенты успешно освоили курс и сдали DSH. Мы выполняем множество грамматических упражнений, что помогает лучше усвоить материал, пишем по каждой теме тексты, которые обязательно проверяет преподаватель. Атмосфера на занятиях очень располагающая и дружелюбная. В этой школе я планирую продолжить мое обучение до уровня С1 ! И всем, кто прочтёт мой отзыв, советую учить немецкий язык именно здесь , в языковом институте Perfekt.deutsch!  ;))

29.11.2014


IMG_50451Kseniya Na (Russland)

Я посетила курс А1 этим летом 2014 года. Регистрацию проходила через агентство, и была исключением, т.к. многие напрямую обращались к школе и на этом сэкономили.  Устроила цена на курсы, по сравнению с другими языковыми школами и сам Дортмунд мне приглянулся. В итоге не пожалела. Школа располагается в центре оживленной улицы с торговыми центрами, я думала, буду каждый день ходить по магазинам вместо учебы, но через неделю у меня выработался иммунитет. Наоборот, близость кафешек, множество людей, все это придавало динамику, а кофе на перемене заряжал энергией.

Курс выбрала интенсив по 5 часов каждый день. Приходилось делать домашнюю работу, учить слова, правильное написание, зато результат оправдал все ожидания. Благодаря профессионализму учителей, которые все доходчиво объясняли, использовали проектор, дополнительный материал, проводили тестирования еженедельно, что несомненно подстегивало, и дружная группа все это оставило теплый след в моем сердце. Несмотря на то, что весь процесс был на немецком и я приехала с нулевой базой (честное слово, в России никогда не изучала немецкий) мне было понятно. Ну, когда совсем непонятно значение, то открывали google картинки. Я заметила, что те, кто изучал дома, мы все равно шли наравне. Группа, как я и ожидала, была интернациональная, все делали домашнее задание, поэтому мы шли довольно быстрыми темпами. Успевали не только учиться, но и вместе ходить в тренажерку, по выходным выезжать в Амстердам, Кельн, Дюссельдорф. Мне повезло с ребятами. Единственное пожелание, расписание было неудобным, половина недели была с утра, половина после обеда. Мне больше нравилось учиться с утра^^ Спасибо учителям и руководству школы.

29.11.2014


2014-08-22-15.35.56

Carlos Atassi Atienza (Spanien)

Estuve en perfekt.deutsch en verano de 2014, en concreto los meses de julio, agosto y septiembre. Hice el curso A1-A2 y fue genial!. Para inscribirme, lo hice a través de su página web y fue muy fácil. Escogí el curso, mandé una transferencia bancaria y al día siguiente me contesto la directora de la academia confirmando la plaza. Al final del curso, se hace un examen. Si se aprueba te dan el certificado del curso valorado por la Universidad de Dortmund.
En lo que al curso respecta, es un curso trimestral, donde se dan 4 horas diarias  con un descanso de 30 min, durante toda la semana. Es un curso muy intensivo, es decir, hay que estudiar bastante, pero la ventaja es que sí se hace bien se aprende alemán muy rápido y eficazmente. Todas las semanas, mínimo se hacen dos exámenes, tanto de gramática como de vocabulario, a demás  se tienen que escribir textos sobre temas cotidianos los cuales son corregidos por los profesores posteriormente.
Las clases no son nada aburridas y se pasan rápido, ya que se está trabajando constantemente a un ritmo rápido, además de vídeos interactivos y audios en alemán que ayudan al aprendizaje. Las clases están muy bien equipadas, con proyectores, internet.. etc.
Por último, lo mejor de todo es que se conoce a gente nueva de diferentes países con las que puedes conversar en alemán ya que estarán al mismo nivel, lo que hace más eficaz aún el aprendizaje a la hora de desenvolverse hablando y se hacen buenas amistades! Volveré en un futuro sin duda, 100% recomendable.!

25.11.2014


KHIMINA

Varditer Karapetyan  (Armenien)

Ես հաճախել եմ «perfekt.deutsch» լեզվի կենտրոնը 2014 թ. գարնան սկզբից մինչև հունիսի վերջը՝ B2- C1: Քննությունը հաջողակ հանձնելուց հետո ստացել եմ C1-ի վկայական: Գոհ եմ ուսուցման մեթոդից և ուսումնական նյութի ընտրությունից: Ուսուցիչների վերաբերմունքը և հմտությունը գնահատում եմ բարձր: Լեզվի կուրսերին գրանցվելը տեղի է ունեցել առանց թղթաբանական ավելորդությունների, հնարավոր է տեղում գրանցվել կամ էլեկտրոնային եղանակով: Գրանցումը կատարվում է անմիջական, առանց միջնորդի, անհատապես: Կուրսի վճարը չի գերազնացում մյուս ինստիտուտներից: Որոշների համեմատ նույնիսկ մատչելի է: Դասընթացին ուսուցիչները օգտագործում են համակարգչային տեխնիկա և պրոյեկտոր… Ցուցադրվում են նաև համապատասխան տեսահոլովակներ: Ամենակարևորը՝ բոլոր կատարված առաջադրանքները ստուգվում են մանրակրկտորեն, որոշները՝ ուսուցիչները ստուգում են իրենց տանը: Կուրսը նախապատրաստում է նաև DSH քննության համար՝ համալսարան ընդունվելու մակարդակի: 2014 թվականի հուլիսին Դորտմունդի Տեխնիկական համալսարանում անցկացված քննությունից ստացել եմ DSH 3 (certificate) վկայական: Խմբի բոլոր մասնակիցները կարողացել են բարեհաջող հանձնել քննությունը:
Բոլոր սկսնակներին մաղթում եմ հաջողություն:
Վարդիթեր Կարապետյան

17.11.2014


droganovMinghai Xia  (China)

我在perfect.deutsch上的B2-C1课程,之后考了14年3月份多蒙DSH (certificate),成绩不错。对于正在准备DSH的同学,我个人还是比较推荐perfect.deutsch的,首先多蒙的考试真心是简单,其次perfect可以帮学生解决考位的问题。价格来说,北威州语言班的价格基本上差别不大。关键是perfect上课练题很有针对性,这对准备多蒙的DSH帮助非常大!

14.11.2014


Foto

Jannicke Flore Sinkap (Каmerun)

Je suis très heureuse des 3 mois passés au sein de Perfekt Deutsch,école de cours de langue allemande située en plein cœur de la ville de Dortmund,où j’ai effectué le niveau B2-C1 et par la suite j’ai obtenu mon DSH 2 (certificate) au printemps 2014 à la TU de Dortmund.Tellement les cours sont bien dispensés dans cette école qu’une seule personne n’a pas réussi l’examen DSH dans mon groupe.

En plus de l’entente qui existe tout d’abord entre les enseignants et ensuite entre les élèves et enseignants,les encadreurs sont toujours disposés à expliquer les multiples incompréhensions des élèves sans gêne..

Par ailleurs chaque salle dispose par exemple d’un vidéoprojecteur et des autres outils nécessaires pour contribuer à la bonne compréhension du cours.

En ce qui me concerne et selon mon expérience,Perfekt Deutsch est l’école de l’excellence en cours de langue allemande dans la ville de Dortmund et je vous la recommande vivement car les cours sont très intensifs,attractifs,bon prix,les inscriptions se font d’une manière très agréable et surtout le succes est garanti.Il est très difficile d’entendre le mot ÉCHEC dans cette école.

11.11.2014


UnbenanntMengchi Wang  (China)

我在perfekt deutsch参加了b2-c1阶段的语言强化课程,从2014年冬天开始,共计上了6个月,因为第一次三月份的dsh考试没有用心对待导致华丽地复读了一期,然后考了TU Dortmund7月份的dsh,拿到了2 (certificate)   。我们班7月份考的貌似都过了。perfekt deutsch报名很是方便,所有程序都可以在网上完成,这对尚在国内的小伙伴们是个不 错的选择。即使是入学考试也可以在网络上搞定。但用于办签证的tAnmeldebestätigung还是 需要邮寄回国,因为大使馆要求必须原件。学费的话虽然在多蒙不算最便宜的,但性价比还是蛮高的,课程安排紧凑,dsh准备班的练习 题量也是足够的。老师也都是有经验的老手,会对话题进行分类总结,使dsh的备战具有针对 性。并且每周老师都会将课堂上作的模拟试卷或者布置的家庭作业挑一些拿回家批改完后在反 馈给学生,对错误进行有针对性的更正。教室的硬件设备也都是新的,地理位置很好,完全市中心,中间的休息时间大家可以出来喝杯 咖啡闲聊一下。

10.11.2014


284669_10151820180498912_731867445_nMaya Porat (Israel)

After taking 2 courses in another institute in Dortmund, I decided then to try my luck in a new school and went to do my last course (B2-C1 and preparation for the DSH) at “perfekt.deutsch”. Although the school was new and only opened about a week before, it was already then very well organized and the place had a really nice environment. And even though the school is privately owned, it’s still one of the cheapest schools in the area (could be even one of the cheapest in Germany), making it affordable for us, foreign students. I was more than happy with my decision to study there for many reasons: because of the personal, pleasant treatment of the staff that would help with every problem of every student and would always try and consider students requests, because of the interesting lessons and teaching methods, because of the new updated texts we were working with, and because of the wonderful location of the school, right at the city center, at the biggest shopping street, right across a big shopping mall (where you can eat lunch at rainy days). I studied at “perfekt.deutsch” for 3 months at winter time and passed the DSH test at the TU Dortmund university in March 2014 with a DSH3 (certificate) (almost everyone in the class passed with DSH2 or DSH3) J. warmly recommended!

06.11.2014


unnamedZhaoyi Liu  (China)

回顾这一年在多蒙的学习生活,感触还是挺多的。特别感 谢Frau Ruff与Frau Quacken,语言班的老师们是我来德后第 一次接触到的德国人,感谢他们给予我学习与生活上的指点,同时也感谢perfekt 的所有老师,正是有了他们在听说读写各 方面的悉心指导,才有了今日的顺利入学。2014年7月开始了B2-C1的DSH预备班,开课第一周就深感perfekt教学安排的人性化。之前并没有在perfekt学习,而是 在多蒙其他语言班,听力始终是我的弱项,perfekt除了优化 中国人传统优势项阅读与语法外,同时加强对听力的训练,几 乎每2天做一篇听力训练是其他语言学校很难达到的,通过对 听力训练的不断强化,连我这个开始听力只能答对30%的学生 ,在期末考试听力竟然拿到了80%的成绩,自己也觉得不可思 议。除此之外,每周一篇针对不同主题的DSH写作训练,加之 老师的认真修改与耐心讲解,使我受益匪浅。第一次收到自己 作文的时候惊呆了,满篇的红色,仔细阅读发现并不是错误很 多,而是老师把地道的德语表达标记出来,也就是老师会按照 原文的意思重新写一遍新句子,这对于老师来说可是不小的工 作量。毋庸置疑,正是因为perfekt老师的认真负责,才创造 了perfekt DSH的高通过率,数据说明一切,当然也和自身的 努力休戚相关。每天半天的课程安排,让我有了充足的时间对 一天的学习的内容进行梳理,同时不断的复习之前的thema也 十分必要。此外,perfekt的多媒体教学对于外国学生可谓是 福音,特别对于我这种听力不是很好的学生,老师把答案和关 键词展示出来,即解决了中国人不认识欧洲人字体的问题,同 时也强化了听力与文字的对照,一举两得。DSH2  (certificate)  的成绩虽不算出众,可也算是打开了通向德国大学的 钥匙。因为个人原因导致7个月没有接触德语,三个月通过DSH 其实有点意外,但仔细想想也在情理之中,个人的努力加之学 校老师指点,内力与外力共同创造了好成绩。祝愿perfekt的 未来越来越perfekt,也祝愿接下来的留德华们都能取得 perfekt的成绩!

06.11.2014


ArnauArnaudd Kengne Fosso  (Kamerun)

Je me réjouis du temps passé à Perfekt.deutsch à Dortmund pendant mes cours de langue de Janvier à Septembre 2014 et ceci du B1-B2 jusqu’au B2-C1 qui est suivit de l’obtention de mon DSH 2 en Septembre 2014 (certificate) . Également tous les étudiants de mon Groupe ont eu minimum un DSH 2, c’est formidable.

De mon point de vue, c’est le meilleur centre de cours de langues parmi tant d’autres existant actuellement à Dortmund, ceci pour plusieurs raisons: Les cours à Perfekt.deutsch sont non seulement Relaxant, passionnant et captivant car il existe une grande Harmonie entre l’enseignant et les étudiants, mais aussi à un prix favorable et l’éxistance dans chaque salle d’un vidéo-projecteur ceci pour améliorer la bonne compréhension de l’étudiant et ses connaissances en Hörverstehen est un grand atout. Mais ce qui m’a particulièrement marqué à Perfekt.deutsch c’est le souci majeur que les enseignants ont vis-à-vis des étudiants dans le cas où ils essayent de comprendre les difficultés de chaque étudiant et se donnent tous les moyens pour les surmonter ceci par des conseils, des exercices pratiques sous diverses formes et beaucoup d’autres méthodes, aussi les enseignants amènent les étudiants à travailler intensivement à travers des exercices et des méthodes variés. c’est ainsi que je conseils toute personne envisageant de faire les cours de langue plutard à Dortmund de les faire de préférence à l’institut Perfekt.deutsch.

05.11.2014


unnamed

Yizhu Wang  (China)

我是2014年4月进入perfekt Deutsch进行德语学习,同年9月完成dsh考试。成绩是dsh2  (certificate) 。一共参加了两期课程,b1-b2 和b2-c1(dsh预备班)。第一期课相对轻松,老师讲课做练习的同时也给出很多讨论时间,备考班相对就紧张了很多,几乎进入到中国高考的状态,大量的做题,很有针对性。事实也证明了这种教学方式是行之有效的,据我了解当时我们班是全部通过了考试,就是所说的dsh2或者以上。perfekt Deutsch较之其他语言学校,老师更为负责任,也更加针对考试。特别值得一提的是Ruff老师,不仅人长得漂亮,上课认真负责,并且身上有一种女强人的气质我也很喜欢。语言学习给我的收获是极大的,不仅在既定时间内完成了考试,10 月顺利进入大学学习,而且还结交下很多小伙伴,让我在异国他乡,困难重重的德国学习中不再孤单。感谢perfekt Deutsch给了我一个美好的记忆。

04.11.2014


wwwwFalain Fongou Zeukang   (Kamerun)

Perfeckt Deutsch! Perfeckt deutsch! Perfeckt Deutsch! what a wonderful moment i had in this language school. It actually took me approximately 6 months to get a Dsh2 in my pocket. I started in  summer 2014  with the level B2 and by October  got a dsh 2 in my pocket. i think this was made possible thanks to the hard working teachers and to the highly equipped computerised teaching rooms. Compared to other language classes in Dortmund, Perfeckt Deutsch was relatively cheap. The classes were not only intensive but also unbelievably exciting be it in B2 or C1. we had each day more than an assignments and each and every one of them was corrected. This made it possible that almost every one in my class got atleast a dsh 2. This was not the case for only one student. this language school is simply the place to be if some one really wishes to study German language.
 

Perfeckt Deutsch ! Perfeckt deutsch ! Perfeckt Deutsch ! Que des moments merveilleux dans cette école de langue. j´ai pratiquement passé 6 Mois dans cette ecole de langue ou j´ai non seulement fai le B2 mais aussi le C1 (dsh vorbereitung) . J’ai commencé en été 2014 et en octobre  de la meme annee j’avai deja le dsh 2 dans la poche. je pense que cela a été rendu possible grâce au dur travail des enseignants et des salles d’enseignement informatisées. Par rapport à d’autres ecoles de langue à Dortmund, Perfeckt Deutsch était relativement bon marché. Les cours etaient non seulement intensiv mais aussi incroyablement excitant qu’il s’agit du B2 ou du C1.  nous avions chaque jour des Devoirs et faisions a chaque fois  les Corrections. Avec un resultat de 99%  dans ma salle de classe, cette école de langue est tout simplement le lieu d’être par excellence si on désire vraiment étudié la langue allemande.

04.11.2014


新建文件夹mmexport1415013722789993

Chengjie Yang  (China)

我于2014年3月至9 月在Perfekt Deutsch 学习德语。经过B1-B2以及B2-C1级别的训练,在今年的9月17日顺利通过了DSH考试,拿到了DSH2 (certificate) 证书。

我非常感谢Perfekt Deutsch 为我提供了一个便利的学习德语的平台。首先,在这里注册可以通过网考,即使是人在海外,也能够通过网络报名,大大节省了时间,省去了许   多麻烦。其次与其他语言班相比,这里性价比极高,不但价格实惠,而且通过率自从创办以来都名列前茅。在九月份的DSH考试中,在美女校长Frau Ruff 的带领下,我们班 所有同学全部达到了DSH2.

虽然德语学习对于每个人来说枯燥又漫长,但是Perfekt Deutsch在教学过程中会结合所学的Thema 播放相关的小视频,小电影,不仅提高了所有学生的学习兴趣,而且也在 欢乐中真正收获了知识。这里每一位老师都很负责,每天都会通过Zusammenfassung的方式来纠正学生的语法,文法,词法等错误,每周都会把收上来的作业带回家亲自来  批改,真正做到了精益求精。

相信,选择了这里,不仅仅是选择了最专业的DSH导师,更是选择了德语学习最优秀的平台。

加油,每一位和我一样怀着留德梦想的莘莘学子!

03.11.2014


RaghunIndien Fotoadh Nuvvala  (Indien)

Facebook

I have attended the Language course (B2+ – C1) from April/2014 to July/2014 inorder to take part in the DSH examination which was held in July/2014. The registration and enrollment was very quick and I got replies through Emails very quickly. It was so easy that I don’t even need to go to the office inorder to get registered. Everything took place online, which I found it to be excellent. Also the course prices are less when compared with the other Institutes. In my opinion an average of 450 EUR is not costly for a 3 months course. The way the staff organised the course for us is really good , that we will be practicing all parts of the DSH examination on each and every day , which is intensive and very helpfull in developing the language skills in a short period of time. There will be one Test conducte on daily basis which were corrected by the teachers at their homes & gave them back in their next class. Even we use to discuss all of it once again in the class regarding mistakes and tipps to develope. Our class use to have 3 teachers who taught us. Which was helpful in improving my listening skills because each of them have their own way of speaking style. Unquestionably they taught us very good and they made each and every lesson very interesting by showing us videos regarding our topics by using the projectors. Not only that, we also use to watch some German songs {one of them I still remember is “Nur noch kurz die Welt retten” … 😉 }. I hope this kind of preperation will help each and everyone to pass easily with a minimum of DSH-2 in just 3 months duration. As I was attending the classes , I felt like as if I was in my school and I had loads of fun with the teachers and my class mates. I really miss all of them. And at last I got DSH-2 in the Examination (certificate). I just missed DSH-3 due to silly reason that I made in the writing section of the Exam. Eventhough I was happy with the result that I got, because Germany require only DSH-2. 

03.11.2014


Neue Bewertung
  • Whatsapp
  • Facebook
  • Wechat
  • Instagram
  • VK
Facebook Pagelike Widget
Kontakt

(Head Office)
Thomasstraße 18-20
44135 Dortmund (Karte)

Tel.: +
49 231 799 10 333 (Mo-Fr: 10-17 Uhr)
Tel.:
 +49 231 58 04 11 62 (Mo-Fr: 10-17 Uhr)
WhatsApp: +491755664418
Viber: +491755664418
Skype: perfekt-deutsch
WeChat: +491755664418

E-Mail: info@perfekt-deutsch.de
(english, deutsch, русский)

Sprechstunde:
Mo-Do: 12:00–15:00 Uhr

Bankverbindung:
Empfänger: perfekt.deutsch
Bank: Deutsche Bank
IBAN: DE16 4407 0024 0131 5761 00
SWIFT: DEUTDEDB440
Verwendungszweck:
Familienname, Vorname, Geburtsdatum, Kurs, Kursdaten