Bewertungen


KHIMINA

Xiaowen Sun (China)

我是2014年10月份来到Dortmund,在perfekt.deustch 从A1班开始读,到如今的快DSH考试了。对于德国的所有第一次,基本都是在这里开始的。很奇妙的旅行。我们校长Frau Ruff是一位美丽优雅的俄罗斯女人,也曾经教我过一期课程,觉得女孩子做到像她这样,就无憾了。
这里的老师工作都很拼命,记得B1-B2时候,我们每天只上半天课都有点吃不消,这些老师不但要一篇篇修改作文,还要全天上课。她们对学生很好很耐心。有些时候无关乎学习上的,他们也愿意帮忙。分班时候,有些老师不教我们俩,特别不舍得。
Perfekt.deustch是我知道的多蒙几所语言学校中,唯一有大投影仪的学校。这对后来题海战术冲刺阶段的我们帮助很大,因为需要研究标准答案,再从中找出自己疏漏。我们的教材就是学习自己印制的’Reader”越来越觉得,是德语学习的经典。就算将来学完了,我也要保留下来,带给国内的德语学习者们。
在这里,题量很大,后期的压力也很大,尤其是对中国人来说,与我们竞争考试的伙伴,他们对德语的理解与领悟比我们快得多。但是,只要坚持上课,坚持写作业,努力跟得上老师步伐的 ,就一定没问题。
希望来这里学习德语的学弟学妹们,都好好加油!

25.08.2015


img_4338Amin (Iran)

Hello future student of Perfekt Deutsch! 🙂

My name is Amin Bahremand and I have successfully completed 3 German language courses in “Perfekt Deutsch”. These include as follows: 1.”A2+B1″ – “B1+B2” – “C1 + DSH Vorbereitung”. Before I came to Germany, I had only done A1 which is the basic level of German language.  I applied online through E-mail and Frau Ruff and Frau Quacken replied the E-mails in a very rapid manner (fast). I got my self registered in this language institute very smoothly. It was hard for me at first because i came to class about two weeks late regarding my visa. But with the help of the teachers I could quickly crawl my self back to the level of the other students. I started the courses in Winter 2015 and I finished it in Summer 2015 (from A2 to C1). That’s how fast and intensive it can go! To be honest it wasn’t too difficult either. It is indeed an intensive course but all you need to do is to pay attention in class and give a bit of effort while doing your homework at home. The teachers know what they are doing.

I couldn’t really complain about the price either. It’s affordable for many!

The classes have good technology to offer. Each class has its own Projector and Laptop which includes internet access as well. The teachers use these methods to play videos and to show different explanations of words or meanings which are definitely a huge help to the intensive language learning.

We always had a few test and exams in every week. The teachers mark all the papers and discuss the answers and the questions the next day or two. I find this very practical because you can use it to find your own weaknesses.

During the last course, I lost count of the numbers of past year papers that we did to prepare ourselves for “DSH”. So the teachers make sure you are well prepared before you do the “DSH” exam. But of course you have to be willing to learn the language or else it makes it very difficult. so i would suggest that you learn with joy! 😉

To sum up, I was generally satisfied with this experience and I hope more people can use this service offered by this Language Institute.

25.08.2015


KHIMINASavoy Victoria (Republik of Moldova)

Вместе с моим 14-ти летним сыном мы успешно закончили уровень А2 (период с 22.06.15 по 14.08.15)и остались очень довольны как обучением, так и институтом в целом.Занятия проводили поочередно два преподавателя, оба по-своему интересны, но особенно хотелось бы отметить Патрика, занятия с которым были каждый раз увлекательны, разнообразны и пролетали на одном дыхании.Расположены курсы в самом центре Дортмунда, добираться было легко всем, даже тем кто жил в пригороде.Если вы хотите основательно выучить язык, делая акцет и на грамматику (что в дальнейшем, я думаю облегчит сдачу  экзаменов DSH или testDAF),без доли сомнения выбирайти интенсивные курсы в Германии. Институт perfekt Deutsch не только рекоммендую, но и хочу продолжить там совершенствовать знание немецкого вместе с сыном!

24.08.2015


received_827758413966601Ali Fares (Syrien)

أسمي علي فارس . عمري 25 سنة . بعد انتهائي من دراسة الصيدلة في بلدي قررت السفر الى المانيا لمتابعة دراستي.وكأي طالب كنت أحتاج لتسجيل بمعهد لغة في المانيا لكي أحقق أحد أهم شروط الفيزا الدراسية.تواصلت مع عدد من الأشخاص الذين يقدمون هذه الخدمات ولكن تكلفة خدماتهم كانت مرتفعة جدا ولهذا قررت البحث على شبكة الأنترنت بمفردي للحصول على قبول اللغة.كنت أرسل كل يوم عدد كبير من الأيميلات بانتظار الرد من أحد المعاهد و بغض النظر عن المدينة.
تفاجئت في أحد الأيام أن أحد المعاهد في مدينة دورتموند قام بالأجابة في نفس اليوم شارحاً لي كيفية وبساطة التسجيل.وقد قمت حقا بالتعامل مع هذا المعهد ولاحظت السلاسة في التعامل حيث كنت أحيانا أرسل وأتلقى عدة أميلات من أدارة المعهد في نفس اليوم.جذبني كثيراً هذا الأهتمام وبدأت منذ حينها بتكوين فكرة إجابية عن المعهد. بعد أن قمت بتحويل المبلغ المطلوب للمستوى الأول و الذي يعتبر ممتاز بالنسبة لكورس مكون من 200 حصة دراسية،وصلني فورا أشعار التسجيل. علمت بعدها أنني بحاجة لتأمين سكن في نفس المدينة وهذه تعتبر العقبة الأكبر لمعظم الطلاب.حاولت جاهدا ولكن دون جدوى لذلك قررت أخذ الأستشارة من مديرة المعهد السيدة Oxana Ruff  والتي تكفلت بتأمين السكن الخاص لي مقابل مبلغ مادي بسيط جداً جداً مقارنة بما كان يطلب مني من جهات أخرى.وبالفعل قدم لي معهد perfekt.deutsch كل الأوراق اللازمة لي في السفارة الألمانية في بيروت.
وصلت الى المانيا قبل عام من الآن ومن اليوم الأول لوصلي أستلمت غرفتي الخاصة الذي أمنها المعهد ومن اليوم الأول في المعهد قامت المعلمة بشرح طريقة الحصول على بطاقة النقل الشهرية الخاصة بالطلاب.
تعتبر الخطوة الأولى في المانيا بعد الوصول هي الأصعب و الأهم ولكن مع ادارة المعهد الممتازة كان كل شيء مبسط وكنا تستطيع الأستفسار من المعلمات عن كل ما نريد.
أكادمياً،مهما كان مستواك الأكاديمي فإن هذا المعهد  سيساعدك في تطوير مهاراتك باللغة الألمانية، حيث يحتوي على مدرسين معتمدين وعلى درجة عالية من التعليم.وشهادته معترف بها في كل المانيا.
ستلاحظ الجودة والنوعية بالتدريس من الأسبوع الأول حيث حقق معهدperfekt.deutsch
خلال خمس سنوات أعلى نسبة معدلات في شهادة الـ DSH متفوقاً بذلك على كل معاهد اللغة الموجودة في المدينة.
في هذا المعهد على الطالب فقط أن يدرس و يجتهد حيث أن المعهد يتكفل بتأمين مقعد لتقديم فحص الـDSH بدون اي مقابل و بدون تأمين قبول جامعي حتى.

حصلت على شهادة الـ (B2 (certificate)  منذ فترة و أقوم حاليا بمتابعة كورس(C1 & DSH-Vorbereitung) الذي يحوي عدد هائل من نماذج الـDSH اللازمة من أجل تحقيق المستوى المطلوب وهو DSH-2 أو DSH-3 .
جزيل الشكر لأدارة المعهد التي معها لم أشعر أبدا أنني في الغربة.

15.08.2015


droganov

Ghufran Ahmed (Pakistan)

Hello, My name is Ghufran. I am from Pakistan. I have done my language course from b1-C1 in 6 months. Finally achieve DSH 2 (certificate). The course was divided into two levels first was from b1-b2 compromise of 3 months second was from B2-DSH preparatory course. At first level we learn the basic vocabulary and Grammer learned. On the above level we have learn high level of language with intensively practice of Grammer and the examination material with different Themas that come in DSH exams .if man learn these Texts and Vocabulary ,Man can easily achieve Exam.
But the most important thing is thing is that you should not be worried for DSH exams seat. Because you can easily participate in exam in universities that have cooperation with Perfekt-Sprach-Insititute. The Course price is very reasonable as compared to other institutes in Dortmund and in its Surroundings.The teaching Method is Modern and very good. I will recommend this Institute for learning German Language.

29.07.2015


droganov

Franklin Tchappi Tchuanga (Kamerun)

Ich bedanke mich herzlich bei perfekt.deutsch dafür, dass ich durch den DSH-Vorbereitungskurs viel gelernt habe und schließlich den Abschlusstest mit guter Note bestanden habe. Alles, was ich im Unterricht gelernt bzw. geübt habe, ist 100% hilfreich für die DSH-Prüfung (certificate). Durch die systematisierten Lernstoffe, regelmäßige Übungen im Unterricht und ausführliche Auflösungen ist man tatsächlich  in der Lage sein,viel nötige Erfahrungen für die Prüfung zu sammeln.Machen Sie sich bitte keine Sorge dafür, ob Sie DSH bestehen können oder nicht, weil die Lehrer und Lehrerinnen unsere Sorge dafür schon getragen haben, indem sie sich Tag und Nacht nur damit beschäftigt haben und sich ihr Bestes gegeben haben. Was wir tun sollen, ist nur, in die Praxis umzusetzen.Ich hoffe, dass Sie auch durch das Lernen bei perfekt.deutsch Ihr Ziel erreichen können!Danke sehr Perfekt.Deutsch!!

29.07.2015


Elizaveta Grigoreva (Russland)

Здравствуйте. В Perfekt Deutsch я училась только на последней штуфе (В2-С1). Благодаря этой школе я подтянула свои знания языка на необходимый уровень и успешно сдала DSH. Эта школа отличается особым вниманием и заботой о своих студентах, а именно: все занятия сопровождались грамотным предоставлением и разъяснением информации со стороны учителей, а также интерактивными материалами, которые облегчает монотонную подготовку. На протяжении учебы были изучены основные актуальные темы, увеличившие кругозор и лексикон. Одним из главных плюсов я считаю тот факт, что эта школа гарантирует места сдачи языкового экзамена. Perfekt Deutsch выучили меня на уровень DSH-2. Я искренне благодарю эту школу!

27.07.2015


photo

Alain Rocky Tchoffo Mekontso (Kamerun)

Salut a tous,

je suis Alain Rocky Tchoffo Mekontso,camerounais, ceci n est pas une publicite, car je parle avec Erfahrung.
Les amis qui dit Perfekt deutsch institut dit solution a vos soucis en deutsch et Tschüs au Dsh. Cet Institut dont Freuen O.Ruff et Q.Babette en sont les Leiterinnen est situe a Ludwigstr.16 non loin de chez Ali Baba( Döner ). Ce denier s ouver tous les Mardi et Jeudi de 11:00-13:00. Tout comme son nom l indique ce centre est equipe de perfecte Professeurs et super cool,l ambiance y regne au sein du grouppe, les devoirs sont donnes chaque jour, du debut jusqu au Abschlussprüfung. Ceci te permet a travailler regulierement ton Vocabulaire et tout autre. Moi personnellement j ai besucht du niveau B1+-B2 au B2+-C1 donc imaginez la suite. Cet Institut a parailleur un plus que d autre Centre n ont pas: tu peux ne pas avoir la chance d obtenir un Zulassung a la TU Dortmund, mais ce centre t offre l occasion de composer ton Dsh ailleur, car ce dernier est en partenariat avec d autre universite.( ton Übernachten et Fahrgebühr sont assure ). Donc les ami(e)s la balle est dans votre camp.Allez decouvrir!!!!!
Merci pour votre aimaible lecture et attention.
ALAIN ROCKY.

25.07.2015


photo

Vasilisa Sterzer (Russland)

Я посещала школу с осени 2014 до мая 2015, от А2 до С1, и сдала DSH2 в Манхайме (certificate).
Если ваша цель сдать DSH – то выбор школы подходящий. Особенно хочу отметить заботу руководства о проведении DSH для студентов. Нам предложили разные варианты. При проблеме с местами при Дортмундском университете, школа организовала сдачу в другом месте и позаботилась об аренде автобусов, за что большое спасибо.
Всё обучение направлено на успешную сдачу DSH, поэтому в программе большое внимание уделяется грамматике и структуре экзамена. После такой тщательной подготовки, не сдать – довольно сложно.
На каждом курсе занятия ведут два учителя. Если что-то оказалось непонятно у одного, скорее всего, прояснится с другого. Хочу поблагодарить фрау Квакен – за высокую компетентность и идеальную, структурированную подачи грамматики, а так же Снежану и фрау Зирингхаус, с которой мы провели пару групповых дискуссий на темы медицины и экологии. Было интересно узнать точку зрения людей из разных стран, подумать и поспорить. Было бы здорово проводить подобные дискуссии чаще.
Хотелось бы пожелать школе уделить в учебной программе, особенно А2-В2 больше внимания коммуникативным навыкам, отрабатывая грамматику не только письменными упражнениями, которые можно делать дома, но также устными.
Желаю всем удачи и успешной сдачи DSH, а школе дальнейшего развития!”

25.07.2015


1235283_554564621264965_478648046_n

Gael Rodrigue Ngounou Kom Ngounou (Kamerun)

I am Rodrigue Ngounou , 24 years old .I came from Cameroon after I finished A2-B1, I jumped a level to do the c1 and unfortunely just get the DSH1. Actually in only 4 months my german language improved a lot  but it is not enough because i absolutly have to get minimal DSH2 and maximal DSH3 for my studies and that’s my challenge for the next DSH.
Thanks to the great teachers and the high class teaching!
Here they also use excellent teaching material and train us constantly in all exam aspects and we discuss different topics to learn biggest amount of vocabulary also the communication course was really good and improved my speaking skills a lot. I advise anyone to learn the language here
because here they have high level of teaching with very suitable prices and in the shortest period.(certificate)

24.07.2015


photo

Prince Fokoua (Kamerun)

Salut ,salut a tous .Moi c`est Der Prince et je viens du Cameroun.Etant donne que jai participe aux cours de langue niveaux B2-C1 a L`institut Perfekt Deutsch ,je peux certifier avec certitude que les enseignant ne sont non seulement tres doues,connaissent leur travail ,mais aussi sont toujours la pour vous aider. Les devoirs de maison sont toujours donnes,et corriges le lendemain.Un suivi accentue y regne sans compter l`aimabilite,l`attention et la comprehenssion que les Prof nous accordent.vraiment depuis que jai fais les cours ici ,je suis devenus vraiment ndole au Text production .La grammaire meme est bien expliquee ,et nous suivons bien des videos pendant le cours question de cultiver le Hörverstehen.
S`il ya un Centre que je peux vous conseiller a Dortmund ,c`est “Perfekt Deutsch”

14.07.2015


photo

Beaudouin Dior (Kamerun)

salut moi c est dior. j ai fait les cours de langue a perfekt detusch et j ai ete vraiment fasciner par la qualites des enseignants.le respect des regles de l etablissement et l humeur qui y regneait.
les enseignants sont tres attentionner et se peinnent vraiment pour la reussitte de ces elevent. etre eleve a perfekt deutsch, c est carentir a 90% la reusitte de son examen. (certificate)

13.07.2015


photo

Frank Takone Nomsi (Kamerun)

Hallo!! Ich bin Frank Nomsi.Ich habe während 3 Monate den Deutschkurs in dem Institut Perfekt-Deutsch besucht. Und ehrlich gesagt habe ich spannende und unvergessliche Ereignisse mit guten Lehrerinnen und Lehrern erfahren, die uns immer zur Verfügung standen. Darüber hinaus fällt mir auf,wie die Kurse uns durch zahlreiche Musterprüfungen intensiv beigebracht werden.Am Ende habe ich die DSH mit gutem Erfolg(DSH 2)(certificate) an der FH Aachen bestanden und ich bin dem Institut noch dankbar dafür.Setzen Sie auf die Arbeit und die Ausdauer,denn der Zweck heiligt die Mittel.

11.07.2015


photo

César (Spanien)

Hola muy buenas,

Me llamo César, y recomiendo esta academia empece desde el A1 hasta el C1 nivel que estoy haciendo ahora mismo. Los profesores son muy cualificados ayudan siempre en que entendamos la gramática, las clases son amenas y se participa activamente, el material de trabajo esta muy bien elaborado y eso ayuda mucho no solo para el DSH sino también para la vida misma aquí en Alemania. Yo vine de Erasmus y en la universidad no aprendí mucho Aleman, por que las clases solo eran 1 o 2 veces por semana, donde más lo aprendí fue aquí en perfekt-deutsch son verdaderamente intensivas, vale mucho la pena hacer estos cursos intensivos. También hay otras ventajas, en caso de que no estéis de Erasmus igual podéis registraros en la Universidad como estudiantes de idiomas y recibir las ventajas que tiene ser estudiante aquí en Alemania, como el semestre-ticket, es una especie de abono que vale por 6 meses y podéis ir por todo NRW.
Mi nivel de alemán siento que ha mejoro mucho en estos meses gracias a Perfekt-detusch, claro que también depende de cada uno el hecho de aprender el idioma pero la academia ofrece las herramientas necesarias para que lo podáis conseguir.

11.07.2015


droganov

Vicky leandros Tchamatou (Kamerun)

Salut à tous je suis Vicky leandros de la promotion du cours de prépararion à l’examen (Dsh)de la periode du 23.03.2015 au 29.03.2015. J’aimerai via ce lien pouvoir apporter un plus pour la valorisation, le progres et l’essor de cette institut qui met des grands moyens sur pied pour nous apporter à nos étrangers une apprehension plus aisé de la langue allemande. Étrangers de par le monde je vous recommande “perfekt deutsch” pour votre apprentissage de la langue allemande et votre intégration en allemagne.
Tchamatou Vicky leandros(certificate)

10.07.2015


  • Whatsapp
  • Facebook
  • Wechat
  • Instagram
  • VK
Facebook Pagelike Widget
Kontakt

(Head Office)
Thomasstraße 18-20
44135 Dortmund (Karte)

Tel.: +
49 231 799 10 333 (Mo-Fr: 10-17 Uhr)
Tel.:
 +49 231 58 04 11 62 (Mo-Fr: 10-17 Uhr)
WhatsApp: +491755664418
Viber: +491755664418
Skype: perfekt-deutsch
WeChat: +491755664418

E-Mail: info@perfekt-deutsch.de
(english, deutsch, русский)

Sprechstunde:
Mo-Do: 12:00–15:00 Uhr

Bankverbindung:
Empfänger: perfekt.deutsch
Bank: Deutsche Bank
IBAN: DE16 4407 0024 0131 5761 00
SWIFT: DEUTDEDB440
Verwendungszweck:
Familienname, Vorname, Geburtsdatum, Kurs, Kursdaten